Bugoy Drilon's Debut Album "Bugoy: Paano Na Kaya?" Released

Bugoy Drilon happily announced the release of his debut album titled "Bugoy: Paano Na Kaya?" under Star Records.

Bugoy's new album contains songs composed by prized Filipino composers Ryan Catabyab, Vehnee Saturno and Jonathan Manalo.

The songs in the album includes "Paano Na Kaya?", "Kung Puede Lang Sana","Bakit Ba?","Lahat Ng 'Yan","Simulan Mo Sa Isang Pangarap" and the carrier single "Muli".

No comments:

Post a Comment